Skip to main content Deutsch

Betriebsrät:innen

Sorry, this content is only available in German!

5. Funktionsperiode: 2020 - 2025

 

Ass.-Prof. Dr. Johannes Kastner
Vorsitzender
Tel.: +43(0)1-40400 - 43570
E-Mail: johannes.kastner@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Stefan Konrad
1. Stellvertreter
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 26650
E-Mail: stefan.konrad@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv.-Doz.in Dr.in Sophie Pils
2. Stellvertreterin
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 -29620
E-Mail: sophie.pils@meduniwien.ac.at

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Michael Holzer
3. Stellvertreter
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 19570
E-Mail: michael.holzer@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Dr.PhD Martin Andreas
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 52620
E-Mail: martin.andreas@meduniwien.ac.at

Ao.Univ.-Prof.in Dipl.-Ing.in Dr.in Isabella Ellinger
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 51310
E-Mail: isabella.ellinger@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Alessia Felli
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 41090
E-Mail: alessia.felli@meduniwien.ac.at

Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Alexander Franz
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40070 - 2620
E-Mail: alexander.franz@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof.in Priv.Doz.Dr.in Josa Frischer, PhD
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 45510
E-Mail: josa.frischer@meduniwien.ac.at

Ass. Prof. Dr. Harald Gabriel   
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 46160
E-Mail: harald.gabriel@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof.in Priv.-Doz.in Mag.in Dr.in Claudia Gundacker
Tel.: +43(0)1-40160 - 56503
E-Mail: claudia.gundacker@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in MSc Miriam Kristin Hufgard-Leitner
E-Mail: miriam.hufgard-leitner@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Zeljko Kikic
E-Mail: zeljko.kikic@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in PhD Judith Rittenschober-Böhm
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 32320
E-Mail: judith.rittenschober-boehm@meduniwien.ac.at

Ap.Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dr. Dominik Roth
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 19640
E-Mail: dominik.roth@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Rebana Scherzer
E-Mail: rebana.scherzer@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Mag. Dr. Stefan Tögel
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 40980
E-Mail: stefan.toegel@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Frederic Tömböl
E-Mail: frederic.toemboel@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr.in Ana Weidenauer
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 35250
E-Mail: ana.weidenauer@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof. Priv.-Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Christian Windischberger
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40400 - 64630
Mobil: +43 (0)664 80016 24839
E-Mail: christian.windischberger@meduniwien.ac.at

Dr. Martin Zalaudek
E-Mail: martin.zalaudek@meduniwien.ac.at

Assoc. Prof.in Mag.in Dr.in Karin Zins
Tel.: +43 (0)1 40160 - 37528
E-Mail: karin.zins@meduniwien.ac.at